Those attending the ceremony included, left to right: Steve Robinson, PSI’s director of OEM sales and dealer programs; Ray Anderson, publisher of Trailer Body Builders; Craig Frohock, general manager global trailer for Meritor; Steve Miller, vice-president of supply chain management for Wabash National; Dick Giromini, Wabash president and COO; Frank Sonzala, executive vice-president for PSI; Tim Musgrave, president and CEO of, PSI; Rod Ehrlich, senior vice-president and chief technology officer for Wabash, Robert Lane, director of new business development at Wabash; Bob Brazeau, director of engineering at Meritor; Mark Melletat, director of trailer systems and field operations for MeritorWabco; and Brent Yeagy, vice-president and general manager of Wabash’s Transportation Products Group.

Find the TTMA Report archive with articles from 2012 to present